86-28-85223685

info@yangtze-river-cruises.com

Yangtze Blog Yangtze Cruise InquiryContact us

Yangtze Cruise Reviews from Real Cruise Travelers
You are here: Home > Testimonial

Reviews of Yangtze River Cruise

Still not deciding if a Yangtze River Cruise is worth for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable Yangtze Cruise reviews and experiences.

Hi Wendy

I am writing to say thank you for such a wonderful tour. We had a great time and your organization and your suggestions were perfect.

I am sorry we didn’t meet. Your guides were all excellent, Andie and Zack, in particular.

We particularly loved Chengdu and Shanghai though were exhausted by Shanghai, too many late nights and early mornings.

Thank you for adapting to our needs through the journey.

We are keen to go Guilin and Tibet at some stage perhaps later this year or next year so would be keen for you to arrange this when the time comes.

Again thank you.

Regards

Jonathan

Jonathan,
March 17, 2017

Hi Wendy:

We did find the bus to board to travel to the cruise.

Our room was very comfortable with lots of room.

The food at all meals was very good.

We got wifi which was nice and VIP service.

The shore excursions to the Three Gorges Dam, the ferry on the river and the walk to the red pagoda were all very good and interesting.

Overall, it was an excellent trip.

Thank you.

Joan

Joan,
February 10, 2017

Hi Wing Zeng,

We arrived back home in Germany yesterday. We had a very good cruise :)

1. How about your tour arrangements?

It was great! Everything was fine!

2. Are you willing to recommend our service to those who would like to come to China ?

Definitely, yes.

3. Your general opinion on us?

Super ship, nice cabins, nice and friendly staff. Good program and very good food. It was a bit unfortunate that there was no free wifi. We would have liked to leave the ship while it was designed to do guided tours, in which we did not want to participate.

4. What will be your suggestions regarding how to improve our services?

Free wifi! The possibility to leave the ship for tours on your own.

5. Frankly, our company can also provide online the Yangtze River and Tibet travel services, I hope we have chance to serve you again!

If I travel again to China I will definitely consider this

All the best and happy spring festival,

Julia

Julia, Germany
January 22, 2017

Dear Wendy,

Many thanks, everything was great, we enjoyed the cruise!!

Sergey

Sergey,
January 18, 2017

Hi Vivien

Just to say a big thank you for all your help and efficiency arranging our holiday. We had a great time, especially the day in Chengdu - the morning at the panda reserve was wonderful!

Please can you send me the link to the trip advisor website so I can write something there about our lovely holiday?

Best wishes

Heather

Heather,
January 9, 2017

Vivien

Thanks a lot for your wishes.

For you and your family also the best and all your own dreams come true.

The trip was excellent, tks a lot for all of your service.

best regards

Ulf

Ulf,
December 24, 2016

Dear Bertina,

We had a memorable trip, largely thanks to you. You did a really great job for us from start to finish. Even the pain of Paypal is now fading! Your firm could not have a better ambassador, so please tell your managing director that from us.

Best wishes for 2017.

Yours

Tony

Tony,
December 24, 2016

Hello Johnson

Sorry to not get back to you sooner. We are in Australia now, and my son-in-law has been in hospital until a few days ago, so no time for emails. I do want to say thank you again for your great service in arranging our tour, transfers and train tickets for us. I will definitely recommend your company to others who are looking to book a tour.

The tour itself was good. The scenery is spectacular. The crew of the ship are very accommodating and helpful. There were very few English speaking passengers on this particular tour, but we made friends with everyone via a few exchanged words, and gestures. The food was average. One thing I would let people know if booking the VIP floor and restaurant, there is a flight of stairs to get to the restaurant as the elevator only goes to the 5th floor and the restaurant is on the 6th. This could pose a problem for anyone who has problems with stairs. The out trips were worth while, but I would have appreciated a little more time at the end of each one for souvenir shopping.

Our car transfers that you arranged were all good and with good English skills as well. You have been very efficient and diligent in your job as travel consultant and I very much appreciate it. Thanks you. Sincerely;

Holly  (Victoria, B.C. Canada)

Holly, Canada
December 19, 2016

< Previous Next >

Have a question? Get answers from our travel experts or guests

  • Your Question:
  • Your Name:
  • Your Email:
  • Submit