86-28-85223685

info@yangtze-river-cruises.com

Yangtze Blog Yangtze Cruise InquiryContact us

Yangtze Cruise Reviews from Real Cruise Travelers
You are here: Home > Testimonial

Reviews of Yangtze River Cruise

Still not deciding if a Yangtze River Cruise is worth for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable Yangtze Cruise reviews and experiences.

Dear Johnson,

The travel consultant of your company was fast enough to answer the E-mail and patient enough to answer questions.

I am willing to recommend our service to my people who also have an interest to visit China without doubt. We enjoy a lot of.

You are very well, the crew was fabulous.

Thanks

Juan Manuel

(The following picture was shared by Juan Manuel)

Yangtze River Cruise Tour

Juan Manuel Viviting Yangtze River Sightseeing

Yangtze River Cruise Tour

Environment on the Yangtze River Cuise

Yangtze River Cruise Tour

Locals on Yangtze River

Yangtze River Cruise Tour

Yangtze River Cruise Sceneries

Juan Manuel,
October 28, 2016

hi bertina,

just seen your messages today. (Just back from China and cannot open the mail because China blocking the google ) .We really enjoy the cruise. Thank's for your cooperation. Really appreciated.

regards,

joshie

joshie,
October 26, 2016

Catherine,

we are already on our way back to Chile.

We want to congratulate you and your company because everything worked perfect, on time, quality and attitude on every segment of the trip.

Every place we visit was wonderfull and we learn a lot about China and its people.

Thanks a lot and we hope we come back soon.

You es,

Alfredo

Ximena

Florián

Janina

Janina, Chile
October 25, 2016

Dear Wonder,

We just got back home from the journey. We arrived at Incheon airport last night however, couldn't get on the bus to Daejeon because of no ticket available. We stayed in Seoul overnight and took bus to Daejeon this morning.

your responses to my questions were really fast and I got all the necessary informations right away. No complaint what so ever.

The cruise was very good. Scenery was fantastic, the Sanxia Dam was overwhelming and weather was very cooperative throughout the cruises. Food was OK. We had met wonderful people at the dining table, Germans, American, Pueto Ricans, and Britishes on the downstream cruise. On the up stream cruise, we had all German guests at the table, and majority of the cruise guests were Chineses. Overall it was a good experience and we will remember for a long time.

I hardly take pictures nowadays. I used to have several cameras and enjoyed to take pictures. But after the digital camera and smart phone were invented, I don't care about picture taking any more. I am not keen about SNS either.

Thank you again for your kindness and I enjoyed very much commucating with you.

Wishing you all the best,

Sincerely,

Jong Chul Park

Jong Chul Park, Korea
October 24, 2016

Johnson

The travel consultant of your company fast enough to answer my E-mail and patient enough to answer questions.The tour arrangements was fine.

I am willing to recommend your service to my people who also have an interest to visit China.

I am very satisfied with you. Weather was less than good and I am sure others have better ones.

Thanks very much for your arrangements.

Regards

Paul Lillington

Paul Lillington,
October 23, 2016

Hello Wendy,

At the moment we are in Bhutan.

About the 11 days Tibet tour you booked for us, I only have one word EXCELLENT.

In Holland I should give you a 10, which means the highest you can reach.

As soon as we are back in Holland I mail you some pictures.

Many thanks for arranging this trip for us.

Kind regards

Wim Welman

Wim Welman, Netherland
October 14, 2016

Hi Rita,

Sorry for disturbing you when you were on holiday, I should have looked at the letter with contact information better! Thanks for getting the checkin information for me even though you were on holiday. The cruise was even better than I anticipated. The cabin was excellent and had nicer and more facilities than I thought and the food was great. The staff were helpful and well organised, as were the tours. Very enjoyable. Thanks for your prompt and clear communication.

Best wishes

Peter

Peter,
October 11, 2016

Dear Rita

We are back from a fantastic trip to the Yangtze. You don’t have to miss us, we still are in China and will stay here for another 3 years :)

The Century Legend was fantastic. We were surprised. The staff of this ship is great.

When they keep this high quality standard, I can highly recommend this tour to everyone and I will do in the near future.

If you need more detailed information, please feel free to ask.

Best regards

Monique

Monique,
October 11, 2016

Questions & Discussions

Following are latest questions and answers from our webusers and customers. You can learn many useful information from the discussion and cases. You can also join in the discussions or ask your own question. Our experts will help you ASAP.

Should we worry about Motion Sickness
Just not sure if we should need motion sickness meds. We are on your cruise that departs from the Yichang Port for Yangtze River from April 24- April 27, 2017. Thank you so much
2017-04-07 08:13
Dear Mary,

Thanks for taking a Yangtze River cruise with us. April is a great time with fine weather to enjoy the gorgeous scenery along Three Gorges.

No matter which ship you take, it will run very steady at a relatively slow speed. As you know, the construction of Three Gorges Dam controls the water level and flow velocity of Yangtze River that it will be steady to guarantee every ship to sail smoothly. Unlike the ocean cruise, there is no need to bring motion sickness meds for travelers who on Yangtze River cruise. If your physical condition are seasick easily, take some just in case. And no worry, there is a clinic onboard who will serve at any time.

Wish you have a nice journey!

Have a question? Get answers from our travel experts or guests

  • Your Question:
  • Your Name:
  • Your Email:
  • Submit