86-28-85223685

info@yangtze-river-cruises.com

Yangtze Blog Yangtze Cruise InquiryContact us

Yangtze Cruise Reviews from Real Cruise Travelers
You are here: Home > Testimonial

Reviews of Yangtze River Cruise

Still not deciding if a Yangtze River Cruise is worth for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable Yangtze Cruise reviews and experiences.

Jack,

We had a fantastic trip and we enjoyed it very much.

Thanks philip and michelle

philip and michelle,
September 29, 2016

Lyn,

Sorry for my late reply.

My dad got sick, he is getting better now.

I have everything on a journal, but all in Dutch, maybe you can translate it via bing.com/translate?

I am almost finished with the online page and then I will send you the link, also included some pictures.

We are so happy with you and the services.

We would definitely recommend you and/or your office to others.

On the below 4 question I will come back later to you.

Thank you for everything and hope we see again in the future.

Regards,

Rosalie and family.

Rosalie and family,
September 29, 2016

Lynn

Booking for cruise was fine.

Information that would be useful to us will be the upgrade info that was offered and optional dinner on first nite when no included.

We did end up upgrading to higher floor and also the meal package. However as we only knew about the package and cost on checkin, there was limited options for the room /floor selection.

They were very nice to take care of us when we told them we were celebrating our 18th anniversary. They sent a cake to our table at dinner - unexpected surprise and lovely gesture. When we cruise in the US, usually we get wine at table. Since our upgraded meal included wine, the cake was very nice as we could share with other guests and make new friends.

Yes, I would recommend your service to our friends traveling to China.

Mona Ingram

Mona Ingram,
September 29, 2016

Dear Jack,

Thank you for your follow up.

They enjoyed the journey.

Thank you for your kind support!

We look forward to work with you again real soon!

Regards,

Kennix

Kennix,
September 29, 2016

Ni Hao my dear friend Bertina,

I hope this receives you well, happy and healthy. Returned home safely from Guilin . Had a wonderful trip to China. Enjoyed the foods and culture. Of course, mom enjoyed herself immensely. She is still talking about beautiful Guilin!!! I want to thank you Bertina for arranging this memorable journey. The trip went accordingly as anticipated. The guide Kennedy was very kind and assuring.

Thanks again for all your patience, knowledge, and care.

Very kind regards,

Vivien☺

Vivien☺,
September 24, 2016

Dear Bertina,

The cruise by the President no. 8 was beautiful and very good arranged.

First of all a compliment special for you, the payment was difficult but you had all understanding and did a good job..

We had a good cabin, very good service everywhere, sitting on a table for 2 for lunch/dinner, interesting excursions, english speaking on board and on the excursions. In short it was perfect.

But what a difference with the year 1983!

We are very glad that we have been on the ferry and see the Yangtze river then. Yoy can not compare.

The romantic and simplicity was so nice. Complete different people and towns.

Of course that will never come back. The change in China within 30 years is the same as the change in our country in 90 years.

We have had a marvellous time, also thanks to you.

Maybe, at another moment we will call your help again.

Kindest regards

Cees & Yvette Rosingh

Cees & Yvette Rosingh,
September 23, 2016

Dear Bertina,

Sorry to answer you so late, we have been very busy, we moved from our old apartment to a new one a couple of weeks ago. Our new address is ****. Could you please send it again to this address? The name is correct.

By the way, thank you so much for your whole kind attention during all the process of booking the cruise and hotel and transportation, from the very beginning you have been most helpful solving all the issues. We are very satisfied with our cruise, the planning was perfect and my family enjoyed it very much, for sure we will recommend it to our friends. Thank you again!

With kind regards,

Victoria

Victoria,
September 22, 2016

Hi Bertina

Arrived this morning in Xian for three days.

We had a wonderful time on the Yangtze River cruise... Full on during the day and enjoyable show at night. Few of their crew was looking lovely .. Aurora and Taylor always have a beautiful smile when they greet us.

The day tour in Yichang was good. My husband loved the sturgeon park. The tour guide - coffee is recommendable. Very nice gentleman.

The wall was tremendously enjoyable .. We walked for four hours and Tour guide - Echo was very helpful.

I will post some photos later tonight for you.

Thanks again for arranging our tours and will definitely not forget you when we revisit China again..... Hopefully next few years! Hahaha.

Take care and keep well.

Regards

Marita

Marita,
September 22, 2016

Have a question? Get answers from our travel experts or guests

  • Your Question:
  • Your Name:
  • Your Email:
  • Submit