86-28-85223685

info@yangtze-river-cruises.com

Yangtze Blog Yangtze Cruise InquiryContact us

Yangtze Cruise Reviews from Real Cruise Travelers
You are here: Home > Testimonial

Reviews of Yangtze River Cruise

Still not deciding if a Yangtze River Cruise is worth for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable Yangtze Cruise reviews and experiences.

Good afternoon Bruce,

We are back in South Africa after a most enjoyable trip to China, everything went without a hitch. Thank you for your contribution and all the support at various stages, we will most definitely recommend you to all our friends and associates and again make use of you, if we have the good fortune of returning again.

Thank you again, your service and response was top class!!

Renier and Millene

Renier & Millene, South Africa
May 15, 2013

Hi Bruce,

Thanks for all your help in making our arrangements. Having a great time. Liu is a very good guide and a nice guy. Off to Great Wall tomorrow. 

Best wishes

Roger & Julia

Roger & Julia, Britain
May 12, 2013

Hello May,

Greetings from France. Thank You for your mail. Here are just a few photos - we have plenty!

Yes - we really enjoyed the Cruise and your Country China - we may consider a trip to Tibet?

Thanks for your help, May

Best Regards

Cheers

Tim

Cruise Yangtze River Spring

Enjoy the colorful activities on Yangtze Cruise

Tim, France
May 6, 2013

Dear Laura,

I have had 3 very successful days of touring in Beijing and am now in Qinhuangdao.

Best regards,

Ulick.

Ulick, Australia
May 4, 2013

Dear Ms Zhou,

I just want to thank you for your help in getting us on the Victoria cruise down the Yantze river. It was a delightful trip as was interacting with you.

Sincerely,

Ernst Nilsson Ph.D.M

Ernst Nilsson, U.S.A
May 2, 2013

Hi Ian,

A very quick email – we are back in Australia, arriving home from China yesterday.

Everything was great, we all had a WONDERFUL time – thank you so much for organising things.

What is the name of the website that I can go in and comment about the service which you provided?

Many Thanks

Jan

Jan, Australia
April 30, 2013

Hi May,

We enjoyed the cruise. We are in Yangtze Island Hotel Chongqing now. Everything is fine. We go to Shanghai tomorrow. Thank you for your service. We will recommend you to our friends and family. Thanks again. Bye.

Leow Woon Kong

Leow Woon Kong, Malaya
April. 28, 2013

Hi Laura,

The cruise was very nice. We're quite happy with the experience. Thanks for all your help.

Regards,

Michael

Michael, Filipino
April. 26, 2013

Questions & Discussions

Following are latest questions and answers from our webusers and customers. You can learn many useful information from the discussion and cases. You can also join in the discussions or ask your own question. Our experts will help you ASAP.

Should we worry about Motion Sickness
Just not sure if we should need motion sickness meds. We are on your cruise that departs from the Yichang Port for Yangtze River from April 24- April 27, 2017. Thank you so much
2017-04-07 08:13
Dear Mary,

Thanks for taking a Yangtze River cruise with us. April is a great time with fine weather to enjoy the gorgeous scenery along Three Gorges.

No matter which ship you take, it will run very steady at a relatively slow speed. As you know, the construction of Three Gorges Dam controls the water level and flow velocity of Yangtze River that it will be steady to guarantee every ship to sail smoothly. Unlike the ocean cruise, there is no need to bring motion sickness meds for travelers who on Yangtze River cruise. If your physical condition are seasick easily, take some just in case. And no worry, there is a clinic onboard who will serve at any time.

Wish you have a nice journey!

Have a question? Get answers from our travel experts or guests

  • Your Question:
  • Your Name:
  • Your Email:
  • Submit