86-28-85223685

info@yangtze-river-cruises.com

Yangtze Blog Yangtze Cruise InquiryContact us

Yangtze Cruise Reviews from Real Cruise Travelers
You are here: Home > Testimonial

Reviews of Yangtze River Cruise

Still not deciding if a Yangtze River Cruise is worth for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable Yangtze Cruise reviews and experiences.

Dear Shirley,

Thanks so much for all your help -- the Yangtze River cruise was wonderful, as was our entire trip to China!

Sincerely,

Lori

Lori , USA
April. 21, 2013

Dear May,

I would like to say a big thankyou for all your organizing for our recent Yangzi Cruise and other land tours. We were very pleased with everything and will certainly recommend you and the company to our friends.

Paul and Janefrey loved the time they spent at Xian and they said Jenny and the driver were excellent.

Many thanks once again for all your excellent planning.

Regards

Linda, Graham, Janefrey and Paul

Linda, Graham, Janefrey and Paul, Australia
April. 08, 2013

Hi Laura,

We are back in australia. Thank you for your efficiency in dealing with our travel plans. The cruise was great - we enjoyed it.

We will certainly be in contact with you for assistance when we get back to china. We thought you were very helpful and a credit to your company. Thanks once again.

Douglas

Douglas, Fremantle, Australia
April 4, 2013

Hi Judy,

We booked a cruise on the Century Diamond through them last November and were very satisfied. The tour operator was Judy Chen, who was highly responsive in answering questions via email in the weeks leading up to the cruise, as well as a telephone inquiry that we made while in China a few days before we boarded.

So far as I could determine all passegers on the ship received identical service, directly from the staff of the Century Diamond.

MBA, Chicago, America
Mar. 29, 2013

Dear May,

Thank for your great support and help, we had a wonderful trip on the Yangtze and everything worked out fine!

We will be more than happy to recommend you to friends travelling to China and looking for accommodations on a Cruise Ship along the Yangtze and in other cities!

Thanks again and best regards from Germany,

Martin

Martin, Germany
Mar. 24, 2013

Hi Jessie,

This thank you note is long overdue. I intended to email you earlier but had been too busy ,getting caught up with work ,and the general routine of day to day living.

Thank you very much for all you did to help organise the tours for us. The trip was great and all the hotels live up to expectation. I must thank you for your kindness, helpfulness and patience, and for going out of your ways to help out especially booking the Chongqing hotel at the last minute for my older daughter. I have been talking a lot about you since our return to our friends and workmates.

I wish you all the best and may the new year brings you lots of good luck and great fortune.

Cong Xi Fa Cai

Mary Looi

Mary Looi, Australia
Jan. 31, 2013

Hi Ian,

We had an absolutely wonderful time in China, all the guides were amazing & we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. We particularly loved our guide in Xian, her name was Winnie. She was so passionate about her knowledge of Xian & all the history it was very refreshing & lovely to have such a great person to tell us all about the Terracotta warriors etc. Me & my family would like to thank yangtze-river-cruises.com for tailoring a family vacation we will never forget.

Thank you so much!

Kathleen, UK
Nov. 18, 2012

Dear Laura,

Thank you for all your arrangements. Everything worked fine and we had a lovely time. I will be glad to recommend you to others.

Best Regards.

Kim, U.S.A
Nov. 14, 2012

Have a question? Get answers from our travel experts or guests

  • Your Question:
  • Your Name:
  • Your Email:
  • Submit