86-28-85223685

info@yangtze-river-cruises.com

Yangtze Blog Yangtze Cruise InquiryContact us

Yangtze Cruise Reviews from Real Cruise Travelers
You are here: Home > Testimonial

Reviews of Yangtze River Cruise

Still not deciding if a Yangtze River Cruise is worth for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable Yangtze Cruise reviews and experiences.

Hi Wendy

Sorry I have not replied earlier but I had no access to my emails in China. Just got back from Xian. We had a wonderful time on Victoria Grace. The crew were fantastic. Love them all. All the guides were very good and we enjoyed all the excursions. We will certainly go again if we can and will encourage our friends to do so also. Thank you for your work and I look forward to further contact.

Best wishes

Stuart

Stuart,
July 12, 2015

Dear Jack,

Despite the changes due to natural disasters, it was an excellent trip.

Thanks so much for your great service

Roberto Andrade

Roberto Andrade,
July 4, 2015

Hi Wendy,

 

You really were very prompt and responsive to all of my questions - even the ones I repeated because I had forgotten I had asked them! And we had a very enjoyable time.

Again, thanks for everything you arranged for us.

Helen and Larry Pedersen

Helen and Larry Pedersen,
June 30, 2015

Hi Wendy,

It was fantastic. We enjoyed the trip very much. We would like to say thank you for organising this wonderful experience for us.

Regards

Derek and Carly Yip.

Derek and Carly Yip,
June 30, 2015

Hi Wendy,

Thank you for your message. We enjoyed the trip. The Gorges were very beautiful.

Kind Regards

Matthew

Matthew,
June 27, 2015

Hi Wendy,

Thanks for your email. Everything worked out well for the cruise and we had a great time. Sam in Chongqing and Faye in Yichang and their drivers were all terrific. Yeah we're friendly, punctual, and very helpful and we were very appreciative that they spoke extremely good English.

Thank you for your help, we've had a very enjoyable holiday and have only positive things to say about your organisation, the cruise, and the staff.

Thanks again. Best wishes,

Simon and Michele

Simon and Michele,
June 26, 2015

Hi Rita,

The Victoria Jenna cruise was a wonderful experience and we all enjoyed it so much. The bus ride from Chongqing to Fendu was a beautiful ride and was no problem. We boarded the ship in Fendu at about 9 pm. Each day on the cruise was perfect. Thank you for making the arrangements. Kitty met us in Yichang and we went to a wonderful restaurant in a cave. Kitty was a good guide.

Thank you again for all the help

DEBBIE

Debbie,
June 26, 2015

Hi Tiger,

Sorry I couldn't reply sooner. I was swamped with work due to my long absence.

I'll share with you pics. Are you going to be posting them? I'll just sort them out and then choose nice ones to send. I'll also answer the evaluation at the end of the confirmation slip.

We had the most unique time in China! Thank you fot asisting us.

I have an inquiry with you as well. You see, I own a travel company here in the Philippines and I'd like to recommend your tours and package them for Filipinos. Will it be possible to partner with your company?

Let me know. Thank you!

Best regards,

Kara Gabriel

Kara Gabriel,
June 25, 2015

Questions & Discussions

Following are latest questions and answers from our webusers and customers. You can learn many useful information from the discussion and cases. You can also join in the discussions or ask your own question. Our experts will help you ASAP.

Should we worry about Motion Sickness
Just not sure if we should need motion sickness meds. We are on your cruise that departs from the Yichang Port for Yangtze River from April 24- April 27, 2017. Thank you so much
2017-04-07 08:13
Dear Mary,

Thanks for taking a Yangtze River cruise with us. April is a great time with fine weather to enjoy the gorgeous scenery along Three Gorges.

No matter which ship you take, it will run very steady at a relatively slow speed. As you know, the construction of Three Gorges Dam controls the water level and flow velocity of Yangtze River that it will be steady to guarantee every ship to sail smoothly. Unlike the ocean cruise, there is no need to bring motion sickness meds for travelers who on Yangtze River cruise. If your physical condition are seasick easily, take some just in case. And no worry, there is a clinic onboard who will serve at any time.

Wish you have a nice journey!

Have a question? Get answers from our travel experts or guests

  • Your Question:
  • Your Name:
  • Your Email:
  • Submit