86-28-85223685

info@yangtze-river-cruises.com

Yangtze Blog Yangtze Cruise InquiryContact us

Yangtze Cruise Reviews from Real Cruise Travelers
You are here: Home > Testimonial

Reviews of Yangtze River Cruise

Still not deciding if a Yangtze River Cruise is worth for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable Yangtze Cruise reviews and experiences.

Hello Mr. Wonder Wang,

The whole journey was good with your fast and excellent replay to all my requests. Also the cruise service was overall good.

Kind Regards

Michael Heek

Michael Heek, German
April 30, 2015

Hi Tiger,

Thanks for your response and help. The boat was very good. The rooms booked where good, but I realize when boarding that there was better rooms and restaurant on the boat. So I have asked to be upgraded to the Executive Suits and to be able to eat to the Pavillon restaurant, when boarding. Terry (the cruise manager) was really helpful. Food and service at the Pavillon restaurant was excellent, and less crowded than the restaurant downstairs. Crew and people where very nice, it was well organized.

All the transfers and guides you have organized where excellent, on time, speak very good English, and very helpful, while giving interesting explanation.

I would definitely recommend this boat and your travel company to friends.

Regards,

Stephane

Stephane, Switzerland
April 27, 2015

Hi Ian Wei,

The trip was excellent. Very complete without a hitch. And the best part is that I was able to set everything online in a foreign company and with very good results. I was satisfied with everything.

I want to thank all the attention of Ian Wei who assisted me throughout the trip and who managed to make an unforgettable and very complete trip. Be totally satisfied with this trip. With fully prepared, I’d like to recommend your company to all my family and friends. Since it is a serious travel agency and is willing to please the travelers.

Thanks and see you soon.

Rubén Esparza

Rubén Esparza,
April 24, 2015

Hi Rita,

A quick note to say thank you for all your help and the cruise was terrific, we loved it.

Cheers,

Jane

Jane, Australian
April 19, 2015

Hi Wander,

I am back in Bangkok now. I was really lucky with the weather on the gorge cruise. The service of the driver in Chongqing is very good. The help at Yichang station was particularly appreciated. The driver to Zhongshan and Dazu was very nice and helpful.

Thanks for everything and best regards.

Marc

Marc, Thailand
April 13, 2015

Hi Isabel,

Thanks for your email. We had a fabulous time on the cruise. The ship was great. Also thank you for your wonderful service and answering all our questions. We will not hesitate to recommend you to any friends who visit China.

Kind regards,

Lyn and Bruno

Lyn and Bruno,
April 8, 2015

Hi Laura,

Thank you for your e-mail. We are now back home in England after a wonderful visit to China where we were treated very well indeed.

Your guidance and arrangements proved to be excellent. Everything went like clockwork from jiuzhaigou, Leshan & Mount Emei, Guilin Li River & Yangshuo, to the great Yangtze River Cruise from Chongqing to Shanghai.

The flight to Chongqing went fine and we were met by Diana who took us to the old town lunch and the Peoples square with impressive Great Hall of the people and 3 gorges Museum. This was a good visit we were well received by Diana at the airport and she impressively arranged 2 porters to carry our bags onto the President 8, a very much appreciated service given how heavy they were and how far we had to walk. Well done Diana, and she gave us our refund for the AC flight in a very timely way!

The cruise was wonderful with 2 outstanding people on board who looked after us very well indeed, gabby our River guide and Jack our personal waiter who was excellent at “sorting” things and the food was very much more to our taste which was appreciated by the dozen or so foreign tourists we met. The crew were very good and excursions just right. The Shibao Zhai Pagoda and the Min 3 gorges cruise we recommend for culture and fun.

You did us very well indeed and we would have no hesitation at all in recommending you to others particularly those who want to travel as we did. You did indeed offer a thoroughly bespoke service and we appreciated this very much indeed. It is hard to imagine anyone could have provided a better service. Just keep up the good work. Thank you!

Best wishes

Peter & Dianne

Peter & Dianne, British
April 3, 2015

Dear Olivia,

I did enjoy my 12 day holiday in Chongqing and Wuhan with the Yangtze River Cruise in between. What I like most about this trip is the Yangtze River Cruise with well-planned on board activities and the peaceful beautiful scenery along the Yangtze River.

I am satisfied with your service and prompt reply every time I requested some information from you. Thank you again for your assistance in making my trip a smooth one.

Thank you and good luck to you.

Patama

Patama, Thailand
Mar.25, 2015

Have a question? Get answers from our travel experts or guests

  • Your Question:
  • Your Name:
  • Your Email:
  • Submit