86-28-85223685

info@yangtze-river-cruises.com

Yangtze Blog Yangtze Cruise InquiryContact us

Yangtze Cruise Reviews from Real Cruise Travelers
You are here: Home > Testimonial

Reviews of Yangtze River Cruise

Still not deciding if a Yangtze River Cruise is worth for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable Yangtze Cruise reviews and experiences.

Dear Olivia,

I just wanted to confirm that I have now returned to New Zealand after doing the Yangtze River Cruise. I have travelled a lot and this was the best trip I have ever done - I loved every minute of it. Thank you for recommending the Century Paragon it was a very good boat and the crew were amazing - this was a really good trip.

Best Regards

Denis Aldridge

Denis Aldridge, Italian
September 20, 2015

Hello Rita,

We enjoyed the trip and we will recommend you to our friends.

Sincerely

Michael

Michael, Canadian
September 15, 2015

Hi Wendy,

It was great, we had a wonderful time on board. The scenery was incredible.

Best regards

Koen

Koen,
September 11, 2015

Hi Jack,

Thank you for all your arrangement.

We have enjoyed our day tours in Xi'an and Wuhan very much. We are also very happy about the pick up arrangements and the cruise. All thanks to your efforts and very much appreciated.

Regards,

Richard Lau

Richard Lau,
September 9, 2015

Dear Wendy,

The cruise was great! Nothing to complain at all! All worked out just fine. So, we had a perfect time and enjoyed it a lot! Thank you so much for your reliable help through the whole process!

All the best to you

Susanne

Susanne,
September 6, 2015

Hi Wendy

We had a great time and all of your guides and drivers were wonderful. Thank you for the gesture of our anniversary gift.

When we get home next week I will send some photos and reply to the questionnaire but we are in Langkawi, Malaysia for 6 days.

Anthony & Coleen

Anthony & Coleen ,
September 3, 2015

Hi Wendy,

we enjoyed very much our cruise and day trip to Dazu. Excellent organization and guide.

Thank you.

Marco

Marco,
September 2, 2015

Dear Rita

Please translate and pass this message on to your supervisor/manager and copy it back to me in Chinese.

The main reason we chose Yangtze River Cruises to arrange our travel from Nanning to Shanghai was the excellent service provided by you, Rita. You have been very quick to respond to all our many and changing requirements. You have understood the style of tour we seek. You have been professional at all times.

Yangtze River Cruises was more expensive than several other service providers but it was Rita’s support which made the difference.

We hope the rest of the tour lives up to the high standard set by Rita.

Kind regards

David Wettenhall

David Wettenhall,
August 29, 2015

Questions & Discussions

Following are latest questions and answers from our webusers and customers. You can learn many useful information from the discussion and cases. You can also join in the discussions or ask your own question. Our experts will help you ASAP.

Should we worry about Motion Sickness
Just not sure if we should need motion sickness meds. We are on your cruise that departs from the Yichang Port for Yangtze River from April 24- April 27, 2017. Thank you so much
2017-04-07 08:13
Dear Mary,

Thanks for taking a Yangtze River cruise with us. April is a great time with fine weather to enjoy the gorgeous scenery along Three Gorges.

No matter which ship you take, it will run very steady at a relatively slow speed. As you know, the construction of Three Gorges Dam controls the water level and flow velocity of Yangtze River that it will be steady to guarantee every ship to sail smoothly. Unlike the ocean cruise, there is no need to bring motion sickness meds for travelers who on Yangtze River cruise. If your physical condition are seasick easily, take some just in case. And no worry, there is a clinic onboard who will serve at any time.

Wish you have a nice journey!

Have a question? Get answers from our travel experts or guests

  • Your Question:
  • Your Name:
  • Your Email:
  • Submit