86-28-85223685

info@yangtze-river-cruises.com

Yangtze Blog Yangtze Cruise InquiryContact us

Yangtze Cruise Reviews from Real Cruise Travelers
You are here: Home > Testimonial

Reviews of Yangtze River Cruise

Still not deciding if a Yangtze River Cruise is worth for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable Yangtze Cruise reviews and experiences.

Dear Bertina,

We had a wonderful cruise on the yangtze! Thank you again for all the help and support! Greetings from rainy Shanghai.

Eva

Eva,
October 2, 2015

Dear Mr. Wonder Wang,

Sorry for the delay in answering.The cruise staff was very nice and professional. Really good service at any time. As a travel consultant, you were really patient answering all our questions with many details about the entire journey.

Thank you for everything, I will recommend your services!

Angeles

Angeles, Spanish
September 30, 2015

Dear Rita,

The Yangtze River Cruises we chosen to arrange our travel from Nanning to Shanghai was excellent provided by you, Rita. You have been very quick to respond to all our many and changing requirements. You have understood the style of tour we seek. You have been professional at all times.

Yangtze River Cruises was more expensive than several other service providers but it was Rita’s support which made the difference.

We hope the rest of the tour lives up to the high standard set by Rita.

Kind regards,

David Wettenhall

David Wettenhall, Australian
September 28, 2015

Dear Karen,

Let me express my gratitude and appreciation to your agent, Mr Jack Li. In the last days I have been working online with M. Li, trying to arrange a Yangtze river cruise.

We managed, thanks to his devoted assistance, to book me on the Gold 3 cruise starting in Yichang on 27 September.I was impressed with Mr. Li though I never met him: he was patient, very responsive and resourseful.

You certainly should be proud of having such a man working for you. I am looking forward to the cruise and hope to be able to review it positively on TripAdvisor.

Gabriel

Gabriel,
September 26, 2015

Hi Jack,

It was really great - thank you! We thought it was a great ship and loved all the excursions.

Cheers,

Christine

Christine,
September 25, 2015

Hi Jack,

Everything went great, we had no problems finding the boat, the room was perfect and the trip went smoothly. We joined all the shore excursions and had no problems.

Thanks for everything.

Anna

Anna, Spanish
September 24, 2015

Dear Jack Li,

We enjoyed the river cruise much. The staff on board was very engaged and the scenery was in spite of some rain and clouds impressive. The presentation of the Chinese medicine by the ship doctor has been of special interest for us. Everything went as it should!

Best regards,

Hansueli Bruderer

Hansueli Bruderer, Swiss
September 23, 2015

Hello Wonder,

You were right to recommend this cruise. It was perfect. We had an amazing time. The crew were all friendly and helpful. The food was very good, with plenty of choices.

Thank you for always replying to my emails promptly and following with a phone call when you could not get hold of me. I will recommend your service to my friends. And thank you for looking after us Wonder, you provide a very good service.

Cheers

Michele

Michele, New Zealander
September 22, 2015

Questions & Discussions

Following are latest questions and answers from our webusers and customers. You can learn many useful information from the discussion and cases. You can also join in the discussions or ask your own question. Our experts will help you ASAP.

Should we worry about Motion Sickness
Just not sure if we should need motion sickness meds. We are on your cruise that departs from the Yichang Port for Yangtze River from April 24- April 27, 2017. Thank you so much
2017-04-07 08:13
Dear Mary,

Thanks for taking a Yangtze River cruise with us. April is a great time with fine weather to enjoy the gorgeous scenery along Three Gorges.

No matter which ship you take, it will run very steady at a relatively slow speed. As you know, the construction of Three Gorges Dam controls the water level and flow velocity of Yangtze River that it will be steady to guarantee every ship to sail smoothly. Unlike the ocean cruise, there is no need to bring motion sickness meds for travelers who on Yangtze River cruise. If your physical condition are seasick easily, take some just in case. And no worry, there is a clinic onboard who will serve at any time.

Wish you have a nice journey!

Have a question? Get answers from our travel experts or guests

  • Your Question:
  • Your Name:
  • Your Email:
  • Submit