86-28-85223685

info@yangtze-river-cruises.com

Yangtze Blog Yangtze Cruise InquiryContact us

Yangtze Cruise Reviews from Real Cruise Travelers
You are here: Home > Testimonial

Reviews of Yangtze River Cruise

Still not deciding if a Yangtze River Cruise is worth for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable Yangtze Cruise reviews and experiences.

Hi Bertina,

Thanks for your service, everthings have been well arranged as per agreement/schedule. Michaeal was keen to provided info. and escort us until the last gate of speed train. Fay waited us at Yichang and brought us to have dinner at wonderful Cave resturant. I would like to thanks Fay and driver to revisit on ship and took me back to resturant coz I dropped my wallet under dining table. The staff at Cave resturant are very honesty that really appreciated me when they refused to accept my reward. China is really change and improve especially for the quality of toilets every places. The last local guide David escorted us in Chongqing and took care of hotel checked- in. We impressed a lot for service without problem and of course we will still back to use your service again for next trip.

Thanks you and Cheers,

Ray

Ray, Thai
January 12, 2015

Hi, Bertina

We had a good time on Century Sky and this Yangtze Cruise trip was perfect! Whenever I go back to China will definitely contact you for my arrangements or let my friends know about you and your company. Thanks a lot.

Best Regards,

Damián

Damián, British
January 6, 2015

Hi Wonder,

Thank you for your kind wishes. We loved our trip to China and are eternally grateful for your help in making this Yangtze River Cruise from Chongqing to Yichang so wonderful.

Diane Bates

Diane,
December 25, 2015

Hi Ian,

I want to thank you for helping us in our last trip, arranging all the transportations and the Yangtze River cruise. We really enjoyed the natural beauty of the Juizhaigou and the Yangtze River. We only joined the President #7 Yangtze River Tour, and it is very nice.

I was very happy with your service and help that you extended to me for my trip. Keep up with the good work! And I would be more than happy to recommend your service to our friends who wish to visit China in the future.

Gordon

Gordon,
December 12, 2015

Dear June Yang,

Thanks for your fast response to all my questions, and the trip on the Yangtze River was wonderful. The tour services on board were quite good, so did the guide in Yichang. Thanks again to arrange this tour for me. I will check my photos later.

Best regards,

Willy Bachmann

Willy Bachmann,
December 5, 2015

Hi Bertina,

We had a lovely cruise. The crew on the cruise were very good and we had a lovely day with our guide (and driver) in Yichang, they looked after us very well. I will post a note on Trip Advisor. I will also recommend you to any friends coming here.

Many thanks,

Jenny

Jenny,
December 2, 2015

Hi Wendy,

My husband is planning to provide feedback soon but he has been very busy with his job after returning to Canada.

We had a wonderful trip in China for Beijing, Xian & Yangtze River cruise Tours and enjoy the culture very much. The guides and drivers were all very professional. You in particular were very responsive to changing needs, such as the inclusion of the two extra Chinese scholars who returned to Canada with us. Thanks again for everything.

Barbara Davies

Barbara Davies,
November 29, 2015

Hi Jack,

As an online travel agent, you were very helpful by offering great service and reasonable prices. Thanks for your organization of several trips for me in China (e.g., Yellow Mountain, Beijing and Yangtze River cruise) and your advice and support were just great. The arrangement of car, guide, hotels, transportation and food was perfect and the prices were very good. I will recommend you to all my friends. Thanks again.

Gabriel

Gabriel,
November 27, 2015

Questions & Discussions

Following are latest questions and answers from our webusers and customers. You can learn many useful information from the discussion and cases. You can also join in the discussions or ask your own question. Our experts will help you ASAP.

Should we worry about Motion Sickness
Just not sure if we should need motion sickness meds. We are on your cruise that departs from the Yichang Port for Yangtze River from April 24- April 27, 2017. Thank you so much
2017-04-07 08:13
Dear Mary,

Thanks for taking a Yangtze River cruise with us. April is a great time with fine weather to enjoy the gorgeous scenery along Three Gorges.

No matter which ship you take, it will run very steady at a relatively slow speed. As you know, the construction of Three Gorges Dam controls the water level and flow velocity of Yangtze River that it will be steady to guarantee every ship to sail smoothly. Unlike the ocean cruise, there is no need to bring motion sickness meds for travelers who on Yangtze River cruise. If your physical condition are seasick easily, take some just in case. And no worry, there is a clinic onboard who will serve at any time.

Wish you have a nice journey!

Have a question? Get answers from our travel experts or guests

  • Your Question:
  • Your Name:
  • Your Email:
  • Submit