86-28-85223685

info@yangtze-river-cruises.com

Yangtze Blog Yangtze Cruise InquiryContact us

Yangtze Cruise Reviews from Real Cruise Travelers
You are here: Home > Testimonial

Reviews of Yangtze River Cruise

Still not deciding if a Yangtze River Cruise is worth for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable Yangtze Cruise reviews and experiences.

Dear Karen,

Let me express my gratitude and appreciation to your agent, Mr Jack Li. In the last days I have been working online with M. Li, trying to arrange a Yangtze river cruise.

We managed, thanks to his devoted assistance, to book me on the Gold 3 cruise starting in Yichang on 27 September.I was impressed with Mr. Li though I never met him: he was patient, very responsive and resourseful.

You certainly should be proud of having such a man working for you. I am looking forward to the cruise and hope to be able to review it positively on TripAdvisor.

Gabriel

Gabriel,
September 26, 2015

Hi Jack,

It was really great - thank you! We thought it was a great ship and loved all the excursions.

Cheers,

Christine

Christine,
September 25, 2015

Hi Jack,

Everything went great, we had no problems finding the boat, the room was perfect and the trip went smoothly. We joined all the shore excursions and had no problems.

Thanks for everything.

Anna

Anna, Spanish
September 24, 2015

Dear Jack Li,

We enjoyed the river cruise much. The staff on board was very engaged and the scenery was in spite of some rain and clouds impressive. The presentation of the Chinese medicine by the ship doctor has been of special interest for us. Everything went as it should!

Best regards,

Hansueli Bruderer

Hansueli Bruderer, Swiss
September 23, 2015

Hello Wonder,

You were right to recommend this cruise. It was perfect. We had an amazing time. The crew were all friendly and helpful. The food was very good, with plenty of choices.

Thank you for always replying to my emails promptly and following with a phone call when you could not get hold of me. I will recommend your service to my friends. And thank you for looking after us Wonder, you provide a very good service.

Cheers

Michele

Michele, New Zealander
September 22, 2015

Dear Olivia,

I just wanted to confirm that I have now returned to New Zealand after doing the Yangtze River Cruise. I have travelled a lot and this was the best trip I have ever done - I loved every minute of it. Thank you for recommending the Century Paragon it was a very good boat and the crew were amazing - this was a really good trip.

Best Regards

Denis Aldridge

Denis Aldridge, Italian
September 20, 2015

Hello Rita,

We enjoyed the trip and we will recommend you to our friends.

Sincerely

Michael

Michael, Canadian
September 15, 2015

Hi Wendy,

It was great, we had a wonderful time on board. The scenery was incredible.

Best regards

Koen

Koen,
September 11, 2015

Have a question? Get answers from our travel experts or guests

  • Your Question:
  • Your Name:
  • Your Email:
  • Submit