86-28-85223685

info@yangtze-river-cruises.com

Yangtze Blog Yangtze Cruise InquiryContact us

Yangtze Cruise Reviews from Real Cruise Travelers
You are here: Home > Testimonial

Reviews of Yangtze River Cruise

Still not deciding if a Yangtze River Cruise is worth for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable Yangtze Cruise reviews and experiences.

Hi Bertina,

Thanks so much for all your help arranging the driving & getting us onto the ship You showed such dedication & really looked after us, we really appreciate it! We would have been lost without your help so thank you so much!

We had a great time on the boat thanks . We got our train tickets in Yichang without a problem & have arrived safely in Xian.

Thanks again.

Angela Strang

Angela Strang, new zealander
October 28, 2015

Hi Rita,

We aren't quite home yet. We are visiting old friends in Hawaii. So, I will e-mail you when we get home. A real quick note to let you know we had a wonderful time and everything was great. We definitely will recommend your agency to everyone.

Regards,

Linda

Linda,
October 25, 2015

Dear Jack,

The weather wasn't great, but the rest was fine.

We were offered a discounted upgrade to suite on arrival, which we accepted. The cruise and sights were interesting, the food and service were good. We enjoyed the private forward-facing balcony. All in all, very enjoyable.

Thanks

John

John, British
October 22, 2015

Hi, Jack Li

We are on the way back. Everything went fine and we enjoyed it. Thank you for making the cruise trip and such a great experience.

Gabriel Weimann

Gabriel Weimann ,
October 18, 2015

Hi Jack,

Hope you had a good Golden Week holiday!

I am writing this to let you know that our trip was great and everything went as per plan. The cruise ship and its facilities were very good and the crew service was excellent. Thank you for making all the arrangements and making this trip a memorable one. I will definitely recommend you and your company to my friends.

Regards,

Priya

Priya , Indian
October 14, 2015

Hi Bertina,

Yes thanks we did enjoy the cruise and although our flight was delayed we still made it to the cruise with plenty of time. The instructions you sent with details for the port and dock number were very useful.

It sounds like you had a nice time over the National Day Holidays. Although it was very busy we still enjoyed our travel in China.

Kind Regards

Lisa

HanLisa, Australian
October 11, 2015

Hi Bertina,

Thank you. We has pass great days at the cruise, the experience has been incredible. We will back to you with more details as soon as we arrive home.

Best regards.

Pedro

Pedro,
October 10, 2015

Dear Laura

In the meantime we are back home and have had a lovely trip to China, to Chengdu and to the Yangtse Boat trip. Everything has worked out fine and we have had a very nice guide in Chengdu. Also in the name of my family I would like to thank you very much for your assistance.

Best regards

Hansruedi

Hansruedi , Swiss
October 8, 2015

Questions & Discussions

Following are latest questions and answers from our webusers and customers. You can learn many useful information from the discussion and cases. You can also join in the discussions or ask your own question. Our experts will help you ASAP.

Should we worry about Motion Sickness
Just not sure if we should need motion sickness meds. We are on your cruise that departs from the Yichang Port for Yangtze River from April 24- April 27, 2017. Thank you so much
2017-04-07 08:13
Dear Mary,

Thanks for taking a Yangtze River cruise with us. April is a great time with fine weather to enjoy the gorgeous scenery along Three Gorges.

No matter which ship you take, it will run very steady at a relatively slow speed. As you know, the construction of Three Gorges Dam controls the water level and flow velocity of Yangtze River that it will be steady to guarantee every ship to sail smoothly. Unlike the ocean cruise, there is no need to bring motion sickness meds for travelers who on Yangtze River cruise. If your physical condition are seasick easily, take some just in case. And no worry, there is a clinic onboard who will serve at any time.

Wish you have a nice journey!

Have a question? Get answers from our travel experts or guests

  • Your Question:
  • Your Name:
  • Your Email:
  • Submit