86-28-85223685

info@yangtze-river-cruises.com

Yangtze Blog Yangtze Cruise InquiryContact us

Yangtze Cruise Reviews from Real Cruise Travelers
You are here: Home > Testimonial

Reviews of Yangtze River Cruise

Still not deciding if a Yangtze River Cruise is worth for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable Yangtze Cruise reviews and experiences.

Hi June,

The tour was marvelous. We enjoyed every minute of it.

Sure I will give you annanswer to the questions. Unfortunely I cannot send you any pictures because I lost my camera 2 days ago.

1. I am very content with the instant reply yoy gave to my emails.

2. The tour arrangements were very clear, explicit and complete.

3. I wil certainly recommend your company to friends intending to visit China.

Kind regards,

Mieke

Mieke,
August 5, 2016

Hi June!

I was so tired after 3 and half hour flight and 4 hours bus transportation to my home.

This trip was very nice and thank you again to you.

Here are the answers for you.

I got every information just in time or earlier than expected.

It was very nice even though it is little bit hard for 78 year old lady.

I will be willing to recommend your service to my people who also have an interest to visit China.

The tour guides you arranged were so nice. They did extraodinary job.

At the end I found that it is more convenient if I go to Shanghai after cruise. So this kine of recommendation is needed.

Thank you again.

Regards,

Kwangsu Ryu

Kwangsu Ryu,
August 5, 2016

Hi Bertina,

Yes I had a good sleep depite of the late arrival yesterday. The tour guide is amazing. She is the best one that I have had. Thank you.

Steven

Steven,
August 5, 2016

Hi Bertina

Ok great. I am on the ship. I am loving it. It is an amazing. Is my guide picking me up at the three gorges Damm or the ship. I'm not sure.

Steven

Steven,
August 1, 2016

Hello! June

Our tour was wonderful in all ways. All of our pretrip questions were answered very quickly. The tour itself was fantastic and the service on the ship was excellent.

We highly recommend this tour on the Victoria Grace.

Thank you,

Cheryl and Alan

Cheryl and Alan,
July 27, 2016

Stephanie,

1 the travel consultant answers quickly. Is ready to help with every question you have about the trip but also about something else.

2 the river guides does a great job. When you're on the cruise you don't I've to think about anything. The guides will guide you well.

3 I would recommend this company to my friends and family.

Nikolaj

(The following pictures was shared by Nikolaj)

Yangtze River Cruise

Nikolaj Visited Yangtze-River

Yangtze River Cruise

Nikolaj's Family Visited Yangtze-River

Nikolaj,
July 26, 2016

Hi Rita,

We had a great time on our cruise. There were only 10 English speakers but we were made to feel very welcome with Vivi looking out for us. My adult daughter, husband and myself enjoyed the scenery, the excursions, and had a great time at the Captain's welcome and the Theatrical night as well as working on our table tennis each night after dinner, We would definitely recommend your services to our friends.

Regards,

Hilary Davis

(The following pictures was shared by Hilary Davis)

Yangtze River Cruise

Hilary Davis Visited Yangtze-River

Yangtze River Cruise

Hilary Davis Visited Yangtze-River

Hilary Davis,
July 20, 2016

Stephanie,

Thanks for texting me. We enjoyed the cruise very much. Also, David was EXCELLENT. Not only he took us to the airport but he also stayed with us past the check-in to make sure we were ok, and he helped us. We really appreciated that!

Thank you for being an excellent coordinator!

Best Wishes

Elizabeth

Elizabeth,
July 24, 2016

Questions & Discussions

Following are latest questions and answers from our webusers and customers. You can learn many useful information from the discussion and cases. You can also join in the discussions or ask your own question. Our experts will help you ASAP.

Should we worry about Motion Sickness
Just not sure if we should need motion sickness meds. We are on your cruise that departs from the Yichang Port for Yangtze River from April 24- April 27, 2017. Thank you so much
2017-04-07 08:13
Dear Mary,

Thanks for taking a Yangtze River cruise with us. April is a great time with fine weather to enjoy the gorgeous scenery along Three Gorges.

No matter which ship you take, it will run very steady at a relatively slow speed. As you know, the construction of Three Gorges Dam controls the water level and flow velocity of Yangtze River that it will be steady to guarantee every ship to sail smoothly. Unlike the ocean cruise, there is no need to bring motion sickness meds for travelers who on Yangtze River cruise. If your physical condition are seasick easily, take some just in case. And no worry, there is a clinic onboard who will serve at any time.

Wish you have a nice journey!

Have a question? Get answers from our travel experts or guests

  • Your Question:
  • Your Name:
  • Your Email:
  • Submit