86-28-85223685

info@yangtze-river-cruises.com

Yangtze Blog Yangtze Cruise InquiryContact us

Yangtze Cruise Reviews from Real Cruise Travelers
You are here: Home > Testimonial

Reviews of Yangtze River Cruise

Still not deciding if a Yangtze River Cruise is worth for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable Yangtze Cruise reviews and experiences.

Hi, Wonder,

 

My travel consultant of your company was fast enough to answer my E-mail and patient enough to answer my question, making reservations and getting our questions answered was very easy.

The cruise experience was excellent, and the cruise exceeded all of our expectations! The service was impeccable, the shore excursions were exceptional, and our suite (We upgraded to the Celestial Suite) was out of this world fantastic! We had our own private sun deck to view China's incredible beauty from. Wow!

We will recommend this cruise to all our friends in Shanghai.

 

Robyn and Gavin

( The following pictures were all shared by Robyn and Gavin)

Yangtze River Cruise Activity

Robyn and Gavin Visited Yangtze River

Robyn and Gavin,
June 13, 2016

Dear Stephanie,

 

Thank you, Stephanie! We are on the way to the port now, Thanks for your wonderful service. I will contact you if we have any trouble.

 

Ms. Kirsten

Ms. Kirsten,
June 11, 2016

Hi Wonder, 

 

Cruise was absolutely fabulous and I have the tickets in my hand .... 

Many thanks for your great service....

 

kindest regard

Jan & Peter

Jan & Peter,
June 7, 2016

Dear Wendy

 

We were very satisfied with your collaboration. We were also very satisfied with the cruise which was organised perfectly. The train tickets and the guides to help us were all well organised. Especially the guide for the Huangshan tour was very efficient and helpfull and very good English speaking.

 

Kind regards

Hanne and Erling

Hanne and Erling,
June 6, 2016

Hi Rita,

 

The trip that you arranged for us was wonderful and just about everything worked out perfectly.

Your tour guide, Waldner, and driver in Xi'an were exceptional and the Sofitel hotel was very nice and in a perfect location for visitors.

The Century Paragon was a great experience for us as well, as they balanced the need to entertain and feed  western and Chinese passengers perfectly. The ships facilities were very nice, as the boat is relatively new.

All of our agreed arrangements worked out perfectly, and when the low river level in Chongqing changed our plans, your team worked quickly to get us back on track. 

We were very pleased with working with you and I will recommend your company to all my friends interested in a trip to China. 

I will also post to the trip advisor web site about our positive experience.

Thank you, again, for helping to make our tour of China so pleasurable.

 

Alan

Alan,
June 5, 2016

Hi, Stephanie,

 

Yeah we just came from the tour to the shennog stream. It was amazing experience. The weather is also very good. Thanks for your attention.

 

Ms. Irene

Ms. Irene,
June 3, 2016

Hi Wendy

 

The cruise was great thank you.  Very enjoyable, friendly staff, comfortable cabin, interesting excursions. 

Thank you for arranging this for me. 

 

Warm regards

Vicki

Vicki,
June 2, 2016

Hi, Stephanie,

 

My father wants to thank you for being always so diligent and good making.

 

Ms. Irene

Ms. Irene,
June 1, 2016

Have a question? Get answers from our travel experts or guests

  • Your Question:
  • Your Name:
  • Your Email:
  • Submit