86-28-85223685

info@yangtze-river-cruises.com

Yangtze Blog Yangtze Cruise InquiryContact us

Yangtze Cruise Reviews from Real Cruise Travelers
You are here: Home > Testimonial

Reviews of Yangtze River Cruise

Still not deciding if a Yangtze River Cruise is worth for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable Yangtze Cruise reviews and experiences.

Hi Cathy,

see comments below

My travel consultant of your company was definitely fast enough to answer the E-mail and patient enough to answer questions!

The service of the tour guides during the whole tour was very good. Thanks for all your help.

I would you like to recommend your company. Best excursion was the pagoda.  

Justine Shaffner

Justine Shaffner, USA
June 23, 2016

Dear Cathy,

 

The Trip was fantastic. We really enjoyed. 

See my answers below.

All requests were answered in short time. 

The service of the tour guides was very good. 

Of course. I already did recommend your company. Always again. 

Best is I send you some pictures per WeChat.

 

Best regards 

Martina 

Martina, Germany
June 22, 2016

Lyn

Sorry for delay in getting back to  you.

We had a fantastic trip. Both guides in Yichang and Chongqing were excellent. Good knowledge of their cities. 

I really appreciate the great service you provided in making all our arrangements. It made our travel very simple

The staff on the Century Sun did an excellent job. 

We certainly will  make use of your agency when we return to China for another vacation trip.

Again, Many thanks for your help

Regards,

Roy

Roy,
June 22, 2016

Hi Jack,

We had a great time. We were only 2 of 6 foreigners (there were 350 passengers) but they had a few English speaking crew. 

The food was satisfactory and plentiful. The views were fantastic. All in all a great experience. 

Cheers,

Darren

Darren,
June 21, 2016

Dear Bertina.

We arrived home 2 days ago. And we must say we had an awesome cruise. Everything was very satisfying.

Every age group had a ball!

But please show some kids movies in the cinema! That could be great.

The trip overall was quite interesting and enjoyable, and your service was excellent.

Thanks for a great trip!

Best regards

Lone Skriver

The following pictures were shared by Lone Skriver.

My dad I front of the legend. ( I think it's our ship :-)

Michael and Rasmus boat trip to the gorges

Silla in the top of the red pagoda

Lone Skriver,
June 21, 2016

Dear Johnson,

I am very appreciative of your excellent assistance with booking our Yangtze River Cruise. You were always prompt in responding to my inquiries, answered my question completely, and generally provided excellent service.

I would be happy to recommend your services to anyone looking to visit China.

Generally, the Yangtze River Cruise went very well. The overall trip down the river was very interesting, and the included side trips were excellent. The accommodations were good, there was an excellent variety of food, and everything was handled very professionally.

The trip overall was quite interesting and enjoyable, and your service was excellent.

Thank you again. I wish you all the best.

Andrew Edmund Scharlach

(The following pictures was shared by Andrew Edmund Scharlach)

Yangtze River Cruise

Andrew Edmund Scharlach Visited Yangtze River

Andrew Edmund Scharlach,
June 20, 2016

Hi Jack.

The tour was very good. I especially liked he 3 gorges museum.   

Also added a visit to another old building. The sign called it the Huguang Guild house. That was the highlight.

Tour guide was very enthusiastic about Chongqing and all the reasons I should come back.  

Thank you.

Sue Hartfield-Wünsch

Sue Hartfield-Wünsch,
June 13, 2016

Hi Bertina,

 

I was very pleased with the tour organised by you. Once again many thanks. The tour guides were very good, enthusiastic, with the guide in Beijing needing more speaking practice I think, but could understand when I listened carefully, so not a big issue.

Everything went to plan, and saw more than I had expected to. Also, managed to get good vegetarian food.

Please find attached some photos as requested.

I will certainly be recommending China Discovery to anyone wanting to visit China.

Many thanks, and best wishes.

 

Ramnik

( The following pictures were all shared by Ramnik)

Beijing Great Wall Tour

Ramnik Visited the Great Wall

Beijing activities

Interesting Experience in Beijing Tour

Ramnik,
June 13, 2016

Have a question? Get answers from our travel experts or guests

  • Your Question:
  • Your Name:
  • Your Email:
  • Submit