86-28-85223685

info@yangtze-river-cruises.com

Yangtze Blog Yangtze Cruise InquiryContact us

Yangtze Cruise Reviews from Real Cruise Travelers
You are here: Home > Testimonial

Reviews of Yangtze River Cruise

Still not deciding if a Yangtze River Cruise is worth for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable Yangtze Cruise reviews and experiences.

Hi Wendy,

It was great, we had a wonderful time on board. The scenery was incredible.

Best regards

Koen

Koen,
September 11, 2015

Hi Jack,

Thank you for all your arrangement.

We have enjoyed our day tours in Xi'an and Wuhan very much. We are also very happy about the pick up arrangements and the cruise. All thanks to your efforts and very much appreciated.

Regards,

Richard Lau

Richard Lau,
September 9, 2015

Dear Wendy,

The cruise was great! Nothing to complain at all! All worked out just fine. So, we had a perfect time and enjoyed it a lot! Thank you so much for your reliable help through the whole process!

All the best to you

Susanne

Susanne,
September 6, 2015

Hi Wendy

We had a great time and all of your guides and drivers were wonderful. Thank you for the gesture of our anniversary gift.

When we get home next week I will send some photos and reply to the questionnaire but we are in Langkawi, Malaysia for 6 days.

Anthony & Coleen

Anthony & Coleen ,
September 3, 2015

Hi Wendy,

we enjoyed very much our cruise and day trip to Dazu. Excellent organization and guide.

Thank you.

Marco

Marco,
September 2, 2015

Dear Rita

Please translate and pass this message on to your supervisor/manager and copy it back to me in Chinese.

The main reason we chose Yangtze River Cruises to arrange our travel from Nanning to Shanghai was the excellent service provided by you, Rita. You have been very quick to respond to all our many and changing requirements. You have understood the style of tour we seek. You have been professional at all times.

Yangtze River Cruises was more expensive than several other service providers but it was Rita’s support which made the difference.

We hope the rest of the tour lives up to the high standard set by Rita.

Kind regards

David Wettenhall

David Wettenhall,
August 29, 2015

Hi Jack

We have finally reached our new home in Kazakhstan after a month of traveling by train all the way from Saigon, Vietnam.

Without a doubt our Yangtze River cruise was the highlight of the trip and highly recommended. Not only is the scenery breathtaking, but the staff on board the Victoria Selina went above and beyond to make sure our stay was enjoyable. Everything from food to daily excursions left nothing to want.

Thanks once again.

Regards

Grant

Grant,
August 13, 2015

Hello Rita,

We're all fine and we had a wonderful vacation in your great country. Wow, what a country and what an experiences we had. We're back home now and we're working on securing as many as possible of this probably once in a life time experience.

Special THANKS from me and the family to you for supporting us in finding a very nice hotel after arriving in Chongqing. You delivered a great service and many thanks for that. This really felt good!

Your arrangement is perfect! All went well, very smoothly and we had a wonderful and in many ways exciting river cruise. Definitely something we will recommend to friends that want to visit China for vacation.

Your service is very oriented and helpful. You're absolutely understanding the importance of a hassle free and trustworthy vacation experience and how to deliver such an experience.

Therefore again many THANKS for your great services and we definitely will recommend your perfect services to our friends. We had a wonderful time and many unforgettable experiences in China. Thank you!

Regards,

Johan and the rest of the family

Johan ,
August 9, 2015

Questions & Discussions

Following are latest questions and answers from our webusers and customers. You can learn many useful information from the discussion and cases. You can also join in the discussions or ask your own question. Our experts will help you ASAP.

Should we worry about Motion Sickness
Just not sure if we should need motion sickness meds. We are on your cruise that departs from the Yichang Port for Yangtze River from April 24- April 27, 2017. Thank you so much
2017-04-07 08:13
Dear Mary,

Thanks for taking a Yangtze River cruise with us. April is a great time with fine weather to enjoy the gorgeous scenery along Three Gorges.

No matter which ship you take, it will run very steady at a relatively slow speed. As you know, the construction of Three Gorges Dam controls the water level and flow velocity of Yangtze River that it will be steady to guarantee every ship to sail smoothly. Unlike the ocean cruise, there is no need to bring motion sickness meds for travelers who on Yangtze River cruise. If your physical condition are seasick easily, take some just in case. And no worry, there is a clinic onboard who will serve at any time.

Wish you have a nice journey!

Have a question? Get answers from our travel experts or guests

  • Your Question:
  • Your Name:
  • Your Email:
  • Submit