86-28-85223685

info@yangtze-river-cruises.com

Yangtze Blog Yangtze Cruise InquiryContact us

Yangtze Cruise Reviews from Real Cruise Travelers
You are here: Home > Testimonial

Reviews of Yangtze River Cruise

Still not deciding if a Yangtze River Cruise is worth for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable Yangtze Cruise reviews and experiences.

Hi Olivia!

I hope you are well.

I just wanted to thank you and your company for the wonderful holiday we had in China. Your tour guides and drivers were all fabulous and we were very impressed with the service provided. I will certainly be recommending you to my friends & family. Thank you once again.

Kind regards

Liza Jones

Liza Jones ,
November 4, 2015

Hello Rita,

We really had a good time during the cruise aboard the Victoria Jenna ship, thank you very much ! As we are travelling in China we haven't sorted out our pictures yet but the views of the three gorges and the dam were amazing, with beautiful sunshine.

In general we appreciated the level of service on the boat, the kindness of the personnel, the comfort on the boat. We also approve strongly of employing local guides for the visits. The general organization was very efficient too.

Thank you again for helping us.

Best regards,

Stephane Mulard

Stephane Mulard,
November 3, 2015

Hi Bertina,

Thanks so much for all your help arranging the driving & getting us onto the ship You showed such dedication & really looked after us, we really appreciate it! We would have been lost without your help so thank you so much!

We had a great time on the boat thanks . We got our train tickets in Yichang without a problem & have arrived safely in Xian.

Thanks again.

Angela Strang

Angela Strang, new zealander
October 28, 2015

Hi Rita,

We aren't quite home yet. We are visiting old friends in Hawaii. So, I will e-mail you when we get home. A real quick note to let you know we had a wonderful time and everything was great. We definitely will recommend your agency to everyone.

Regards,

Linda

Linda,
October 25, 2015

Dear Jack,

The weather wasn't great, but the rest was fine.

We were offered a discounted upgrade to suite on arrival, which we accepted. The cruise and sights were interesting, the food and service were good. We enjoyed the private forward-facing balcony. All in all, very enjoyable.

Thanks

John

John, British
October 22, 2015

Hi, Jack Li

We are on the way back. Everything went fine and we enjoyed it. Thank you for making the cruise trip and such a great experience.

Gabriel Weimann

Gabriel Weimann ,
October 18, 2015

Hi Jack,

Hope you had a good Golden Week holiday!

I am writing this to let you know that our trip was great and everything went as per plan. The cruise ship and its facilities were very good and the crew service was excellent. Thank you for making all the arrangements and making this trip a memorable one. I will definitely recommend you and your company to my friends.

Regards,

Priya

Priya , Indian
October 14, 2015

Hi Bertina,

Yes thanks we did enjoy the cruise and although our flight was delayed we still made it to the cruise with plenty of time. The instructions you sent with details for the port and dock number were very useful.

It sounds like you had a nice time over the National Day Holidays. Although it was very busy we still enjoyed our travel in China.

Kind Regards

Lisa

HanLisa, Australian
October 11, 2015

Have a question? Get answers from our travel experts or guests

  • Your Question:
  • Your Name:
  • Your Email:
  • Submit