86-28-85223685

info@yangtze-river-cruises.com

Yangtze Blog Yangtze Cruise InquiryContact us

Yangtze Cruise Reviews from Real Cruise Travelers
You are here: Home > Testimonial

Reviews of Yangtze River Cruise

Still not deciding if a Yangtze River Cruise is worth for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable Yangtze Cruise reviews and experiences.

Hello Wendy,


The cruise was wonderful, as well as your service - fast and complete responses. 

Also it was very nice that we were offered an upgrade to the 6th floor. 

 

Thanks for everything!

Best regards,

Sascha

Sascha, Germany
May 25, 2016

Dear Wonder,


Thanks. The trip was great. My travel consultant of your company was fast enough to answer E-mails and patient enough to answer my questions, and I really appreciate the timely responses.

The cruise was terrific. I would definitely like to recommend your company.

 

Li, Fei

Li, Fei,
May 26, 2016

Dear Bertina,

 

We had a wonderful trip to China & Yangtze cruise was memorable for all of us.

We met quite a few interesting people on board and but for the rain during our cruise we had a great trip.

Thank you for all the arrangement and I must say that the response and co-operation was excellent.

We had good food on board and they arranged taxi for us to the airport.

Please share your mobile no. & if you are on whatsapp I can share quite a few pics from my mobile 

 

Best regards 

Srini 

Srini ,
May 26, 2016

Dear June,  

 

Thanks a lot for all your assistance.  Your planning helped to make for a great break.  

 

Regards, Denis

Denis,
May 25, 2016

Hi Wendy,

 

you have been a pleasure to deal with. All your responses were accurate, informative and quick. 

I will definitely recommend your services to my friends.

We enjoyed our Cruise thoroughly. We were upgraded to a suite, if you influenced this, thanks very much. The scenery was stunning, the accommodation excellent, the excursions well designed & delivered, and the service first class.

You have my permission to use my response.

 

Regards

Brian

Brian,
May 25, 2016

Dear June Yang,


we are back home and enjoyed the cruise very much. From Chongqing railway station we took a taxi to the pier. This was no problem. Thank you for your informations - we had printed them out and showed to the driver. As promissed we got the cabin on the 4th floor of Century Sky. With the friendlyness and service on bord we were very satisfied. We had luck with the weather - no rain. We enjoyed the excursions a lot. 

We will recommend this tour to our friends. 

Thank you very much for your help in organising our successful travel experience. I am sure this was not our last trip to China.

 

Best regards

Dieter and Ingrid Hoffmann

Dieter and Ingrid Hoffmann,
May 24, 2016

Dear Bertina,

 

We are now on board the Victoria Anna.

Oliver was on time at the station & we had breakfast at KFC and then left on tour.

From there on until we boarded the cruise Oliver took great care of us.

We had a lovely veg lunch followed by visit to Ciqikou. At lunch great care was paid to our need.

Thank you for the care & we really enjoyed it.

 

Best regards 

Srini

Srini,
May 17, 2016

Dear Bertina,


Thanks for the follow up. We thoroughly enjoyed our cruise. The accommodations were good. The service on the ship was very good. The actual Yangtze River was the hightlight. We would like to thank you for your attention and response to all our quiries and I would have no hesitation recommending your services to our friends. 

 

Yours sincerely, 

Rob and Marjorie

Rob and Marjorie,
May 14, 2016

Questions & Discussions

Following are latest questions and answers from our webusers and customers. You can learn many useful information from the discussion and cases. You can also join in the discussions or ask your own question. Our experts will help you ASAP.

Should we worry about Motion Sickness
Just not sure if we should need motion sickness meds. We are on your cruise that departs from the Yichang Port for Yangtze River from April 24- April 27, 2017. Thank you so much
2017-04-07 08:13
Dear Mary,

Thanks for taking a Yangtze River cruise with us. April is a great time with fine weather to enjoy the gorgeous scenery along Three Gorges.

No matter which ship you take, it will run very steady at a relatively slow speed. As you know, the construction of Three Gorges Dam controls the water level and flow velocity of Yangtze River that it will be steady to guarantee every ship to sail smoothly. Unlike the ocean cruise, there is no need to bring motion sickness meds for travelers who on Yangtze River cruise. If your physical condition are seasick easily, take some just in case. And no worry, there is a clinic onboard who will serve at any time.

Wish you have a nice journey!

Have a question? Get answers from our travel experts or guests

  • Your Question:
  • Your Name:
  • Your Email:
  • Submit