86-28-85223685

info@yangtze-river-cruises.com

Yangtze Blog Yangtze Cruise InquiryContact us

Yangtze Cruise Reviews from Real Cruise Travelers
You are here: Home > Testimonial

Reviews of Yangtze River Cruise

Still not deciding if a Yangtze River Cruise is worth for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable Yangtze Cruise reviews and experiences.

Hi Olivia,

Thank you for your email. We are on the train from Pingyao to Beijing at the moment.

We had a great time on Gold 6. The cruise itself was very good and they provided English speaking guides for the tours. The food was good and plentiful. The swimming pool was empty.

I would recommend this ship to others although it probably wasn't as luxurious as the legend ship which we tied alongside. Thank you for your help in our booking.

Regards,

Susan

Susan,
November 20, 2015

Dear June,

How are you? We have just returned from our trip to China and we are now fighting against the 7 hours jetleg.

we had a nice cruise on the Yangtze-river and everything went fine. So it's time to thank you for your excellent service. It was a pleasure to have you as our travel consultant. We wish you all the best.

Yours, sincerely,

Guntram Jungmann

Guntram Jungmann,
November 19, 2015

Hi Bertina,

I took the upstream cruise from Yichang to Chongqing with President 7 in October, 2015. The ship was clean with comfortable cabin. Food on board was good and plentiful. Cabin crew were very nice and helpful. Siteseeing arrangement was perfect with well experience tourist. My Travel Consultant, Bertina Li, is a very professional, polite and reliable person. She provided excellent arrangement and service to me. In the future, I will recommend Bertina to my friends for travel arrangement in China.

Richard

Richard , Hong Kong
November 17, 2015

Dear Wonder Wang,

We truly enjoyed our River Cruise. Here are a few answers to your questions. Your service provided was always in a timely fashion. What’s more, the service provided on board and by the guides was very good. Although, there were only four English-speaking guests on board, we always felt well informed. And we will have no reservations recommending your company.

Best Wishes,

Hansruedi Maurer

Hansruedi Maurer,
November 17, 2015

Hello Ian,

Sorry, that i answer so late, but after 3weeks away from home, there lots of things to take care of.

First, I want to thank you, for your excellent work. We were very satisfied with the outstanding hotels and everything else went smooth too. We enjoyed our holiday a lot and for sure will recommend you to everybody. Thanks so far and good luck for you in the future.

Jutta

Jutta,
November 16, 2015

Dear Olivia,

We have just returned from our holiday to China. I wish to thank you for our booking on the Victoria Anna cruise. We had a wonderful time and our airport transfer representative was waiting at the airport on our arrival. Thank you very much.

Kind regards,

Christine Boyce

Christine Boyce, Italian
November 16, 2015

Hi Olivia,

Thanks for your message. I'm still traveling in China, currently in Guizhou. The cruise was wonderful. The cruise was very nice with comfortable cabin and the staff were in good organization and offered excellent services.

Zai jian,

Anne

Anne, Swiss
November 15, 2015

Hi June,

Thanks for your fast, patient to answer my e-mail, informative and provided us with lots of details. The cruise was great with helpful tour guide by providing us with all necessary details during the whole cruise.

Orly

Orly,
November 14, 2015

Have a question? Get answers from our travel experts or guests

  • Your Question:
  • Your Name:
  • Your Email:
  • Submit