86-28-85223685

info@yangtze-river-cruises.com

Yangtze Blog Yangtze Cruise InquiryContact us

Yangtze Cruise Reviews from Real Cruise Travelers
You are here: Home > Testimonial

Reviews of Yangtze River Cruise

Still not deciding if a Yangtze River Cruise is worth for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable Yangtze Cruise reviews and experiences.

Hello June,

Thank you for the wonderful experience. Your work could not have been better. My table companions were very nice, the food was good, the tours interesting and the cabin pleasant. I would for sure recommend your company.

Again, thank you very much. If you ever come to Germany, let me know.

Christopher,
April 09, 2016

Hello Cathy,

We had a fabulous trip and really enjoyed it.The Century Sun is definitely a bit dated; but it was beautifully clean. The staff were 100% excellent all the way, we could not at any point fault service. The food was fantastic, new foods on every buffet. The guides and off shore excursions were great. My most major issue was out of anyones control; we did not get to do the ghost city as not enough passengers signed up, and that was the only voluntary excursion i really wanted to do!! A pity.

A lot of my friends are waiting to hear back how it went and yes we will be recommending you and the Century Sun.

Cheers,

Penny

Penny,
April 09, 2016

Dear Rita,

Thanks for the excellent service and we really enjoyed the Century Paragon Cruise on the Yangtze River. Excellent Cruise with great service & very good Cabins with Balcony and well arranged transfers.

This is a  premium Cruise for international travelers as half of the travelers are international travelers and half are Chinese.

Staff speaks partly English and all tours on board were available in English language which was very easy for us.

We certainly engage you when we visit China again and thanks for your hospitality and excellent service.

Johan van Haften

Johan,
April 07, 2016

Hi Cathy,

I was very satisfied with the consultant's answering all emails and questions in a timely manner. The tour guides were very good, balancing both Chinese and English commentaries -- which I know is difficult to do. I would definitely recommend your company.

Hope this works for you.

Best,

Tim

Tim,
March 16, 2016

Dear Rita,

We will miss you too and thank you for arranging everything for us! We will definitely contact you when we come back to China.

Everything was perfect. Our tour guide in Beijing, Sabrena, did an spectacular job. She helped us with our problems at the hotel. She explained everything very thoroughly and was very friendly and nice. We loved her! The cruise was very nice and so was the hotel at Xian.

We felt very relaxed and at ease, because we knew we were being taking care of.

Thank you for everything!

Valerie Muniz

Valerie Muniz,
March 13, 2016

Hi June,

Everything went smoothly with no waiting at all. Perfectly easy. The room on the cruise ship exceeded my expectations as well. We had a balcony room on the ship, which I did not anticipate! Thank you!

June was fantastic! I would do any future trip planning through her again!  Great company, would plan any and all of my future excursions through this company!

Have a great day! Thanks for a great tour!

Blessings,

Jannifer

Jannifer,
February 19, 2016

Hi Bertina,

Thanks for your service, everthings have been well arranged as per agreement/schedule. Michaeal was keen to provided info. and escort us until the last gate of speed train. Fay waited us at Yichang and brought us to have dinner at wonderful Cave resturant. I would like to thanks Fay and driver to revisit on ship and took me back to resturant coz I dropped my wallet under dining table. The staff at Cave resturant are very honesty that really appreciated me when they refused to accept my reward. China is really change and improve especially for the quality of toilets every places. The last local guide David escorted us in Chongqing and took care of hotel checked- in. We impressed a lot for service without problem and of course we will still back to use your service again for next trip.

Thanks you and Cheers,

Ray

Ray, Thai
January 12, 2015

Hi, Bertina

We had a good time on Century Sky and this Yangtze Cruise trip was perfect! Whenever I go back to China will definitely contact you for my arrangements or let my friends know about you and your company. Thanks a lot.

Best Regards,

Damián

Damián, British
January 6, 2015

Have a question? Get answers from our travel experts or guests

  • Your Question:
  • Your Name:
  • Your Email:
  • Submit